UAH
Products catalog : VP Dilis, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
VP Dilis, OOO
+38 (063) 698-62-74

Products catalog

Hydrometers
In stock 
Group: Hydrometers
Price:
750 UAH
Thermal imaging FLIR E6 infrared camera, FLIR E6 Thermal imager
In stock 
The control and measuring equipment, in particular infrared cameras, are very demanded as in Ukraine, and around the world. The device which began to be made several decades ago is simply obligatory at many enterprises today. Industrial facilities, production shops, housing and public utilities,...
Group: Infrared imager
Price:
76600 UAH
Vibration pen autonomous VM-6360
In stock 
VM-6360 vibration pen The small-sized, independent, microprocessor device for measurements of parameters of vibration. The vibration pen can be used as in systems of vibration monitoring of the equipment - for collection of data on the general level of vibration, and in systems of vibration...
Group: Vibrometers
Price:
9520 UAH
Thermometer medical contactless Ezodo 366
Not available 
The contactless medical thermometer - Ezodo 366 Features: The infrared Ezodo 366 thermometer, is intended for fast and exact measurement of body temperature of the person. Measurement is possible via the ear channel or on a surface of the person. Only 1 second of scanning on forehead skin, and...
Group: Medical facilities
Price:
540 UAH
Thermometer contactless medical Ezodo 366
Not available 
The contactless medical thermometer - Ezodo 366 Features: The infrared Ezodo 366 thermometer, is intended for fast and exact measurement of body temperature of the person. Measurement is possible via the ear channel or on a surface of the person. Only 1 second of scanning on forehead skin, and...
Group: Thermometers
Price:
520 UAH
Contactless medical Ezodo 366 thermometer
Not available 
The contactless medical thermometer - Ezodo 366 Features: The infrared Ezodo 366 thermometer, is intended for fast and exact measurement of body temperature of the person. Measurement is possible via the ear channel or on a surface of the person. Only 1 second of scanning on forehead skin, and...
Group: Thermometers
Price:
520 UAH
Dosimeter radiometer household MKS-05 TERRA-P+. The device for control of environmental pollution
In stock 
Dosimeter radiometer household MKS-05 TERRA-P+. Devices for control of environmental pollution Description: The updated version of the TERRA-P world famous household dosimeter created on the basis of the professional MKS-05 device the TERRA. The TERRA-P+ dosimeter is allocated with new...
Group: Devices for environment pollution monitoring
Price:
5500 UAH
Dosimeter (radiometer) household MKS-05 TERRA-P+
In stock 
Dosimeter radiometer household MKS-05 TERRA-P+ Description: The updated version of the TERRA-P world famous household dosimeter created on the basis of the professional MKS-05 device the TERRA. The TERRA-P+ dosimeter is allocated with new opportunities: — wider range of measurements of a gamma...
Group: Radiometer
Price:
5500 UAH
Household MKS-05 TERRA-P dosimeter radiometer +
In stock 
Dosimeter radiometer household MKS-05 TERRA-P+ Description: The updated version of the TERRA-P world famous household dosimeter created on the basis of the professional MKS-05 device the TERRA. The TERRA-P+ dosimeter is allocated with new opportunities: — wider range of measurements of a gamma...
Group: Systems radiation-monitoring thermoluminescence
Price:
5500 UAH
MKS-05 TERRA-P dosimeter radiometer + household
In stock 
Dosimeter radiometer household MKS-05 TERRA-P+ Description: The updated version of the TERRA-P world famous household dosimeter created on the basis of the professional MKS-05 device the TERRA. The TERRA-P+ dosimeter is allocated with new opportunities: — wider range of measurements of a gamma...
Group: Portable radiometric and dosimetric instruments
Price:
5500 UAH
Rn-meter/OVP-meter / conductometer / saline tester / thermometer - Ezodo 7200
In stock 
Ezodo 7200 - rn, OVP-metr*/the Conductometer / Saline tester / Thermometer Description of Ezodo 7200: ● Big LCD display ● Waterproof ● Automatic temperature compensation ● Replaceable electrodes * Device cost with OVP-Elektrodom - 4850,00 UAH.   ** Device cost...
Group: pH-meters
Price:
3360 UAH
Anemometer analyzer/CO2 meter / thermohygrometer with the WBT index - AZ-8919
In stock 
Provides measurement of the following parameters: - Air movement speed - Air volume - CO2 - Humidity - Temperature - Dew point - Temperature of the wet thermometer (at adiabatic 100% air saturation by water vapor) Features: ► Probe of krylchatny type with a diameter of 10 cm ► the Cone for a fence...
Group: Anemometers
Price:
13980 UAH
SO-110 carbon monoxide detector
Not available 
Detector of SO-110 carbon monoxide. Finds presence of carbon monoxide (CO), concentration between 1-1000 parts on one million (ppm) The detector indicates carbon monoxide presence in 2 ways: • Na LCD displays in ppm • Sound signal Characteristics: Working temperature: 0 °C to + 50...
Group: Gas detectors
Price:
3390 UAH
Hlormetr Ezodo FTC-420, Hlorometr
In stock 
Features: Microprocessor hlormetr for fast and exact measurements The photometric method of determination of free and general content of chlorine approved by ERA with use of DPD ERA – Environmental Protection Agency – Protection department of environment of the USA DPD – N,...
Group: Analysers of liquids
Price:
7290 UAH
Rn-101P pH-meter
In stock 
Characteristics of pH-meter of industrial rn-101P Adaptive design. Depending on modification, the pH-meter of promyshlenniya of rn-101P is executed in the form of two-block - universal or one-block - a specialized design. Two-block design. The measuring converter of rn-meter consists of two...
Group: pH-meters
Price:
22950 UAH
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog VP Dilis, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : ВП Дилис, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
ВП Дилис, ООО
+38 (063) 698-62-74

Каталог товаров

Цифровой влагомер почвы Rapitest 1825 (США)
В наличии 
Цифровой влагомер Rapitest 1825 специально разработан для определения влажности почвы возле корня растения (на глубине до 150 мм), чтобы обеспечить оптимальный уровень роста и развития. Мониторинг уровня влажности почвы помогает предотвратить недостаточный или избыточный полив. Влагомер...
Группа: Влагомеры
Цена:
750 UAH
Тепловизионная инфракрасная камера FLIR Е6, Тепловизор FLIR Е6
В наличии 
Контрольно-измерительная техника, в частности инфракрасные камеры, очень востребованы как в Украине, так и во всем мире. Прибор, который начали производить несколько десятилетий тому назад, сегодня просто обязателен на многих предприятиях. Промышленные объекты, производственные цеха, ЖКХ,...
Группа: Тепловизоры
Цена:
76600 UAH
Виброметр автономный VM-6360
В наличии 
Виброметр VM-6360 Малогабаритный, автономный, микропроцессорный прибор для измерений параметров вибрации. Виброметр может быть использован как в системах вибрационного мониторинга оборудования - для сбора данных по общему уровню вибрации, так и в системах вибродиагностики - для обнаружения...
Группа: Виброметры
Цена:
9520 UAH
Термометр медицинский бесконтактный Ezodo 366
Нет в наличии 
Бесконтактный медицинский термометр - Ezodo 366 Особенности: Инфракрасный термометр Ezodo 366, предназначен для быстрого и точного измерения температуры тела человека. Измерение возможно через ушной канал или на поверхности лица. Лишь 1 секунда сканирования на коже лба, и после звукового...
Группа: Медицинское оборудование
Цена:
540 UAH
Термометр бесконтактный медицинский Ezodo 366
Нет в наличии 
Бесконтактный медицинский термометр - Ezodo 366 Особенности: Инфракрасный термометр Ezodo 366, предназначен для быстрого и точного измерения температуры тела человека. Измерение возможно через ушной канал или на поверхности лица. Лишь 1 секунда сканирования на коже лба, и после звукового...
Группа: Термометры медицинские
Цена:
520 UAH
Бесконтактный медицинский термометр Ezodo 366
Нет в наличии 
Бесконтактный медицинский термометр - Ezodo 366 Особенности: Инфракрасный термометр Ezodo 366, предназначен для быстрого и точного измерения температуры тела человека. Измерение возможно через ушной канал или на поверхности лица. Лишь 1 секунда сканирования на коже лба, и после звукового...
Группа: Термометры медицинские
Цена:
520 UAH
Дозиметр-радиометр бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+. Прибор для контроля загрязнения окружающей среды
В наличии 
Дозиметр-радиометр бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+. Приборы для контроля загрязнения окружающей среды Описание: Обновленная версия всемирно известного бытового дозиметра ТЕРРА-П, созданного на базе профессионального прибора МКС-05 ТЕРРА. Дозиметр ТЕРРА-П+ наделен новыми возможностями: — более...
Группа: Приборы для контроля загрязнения окружающей среды
Цена:
5130 UAH
Дозиметр (радиометр) бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+
В наличии 
Дозиметр-радиометр бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+ Описание: Обновленная версия всемирно известного бытового дозиметра ТЕРРА-П, созданного на базе профессионального прибора МКС-05 ТЕРРА. Дозиметр ТЕРРА-П+ наделен новыми возможностями: — более широкий диапазон измерений гамма-фона; — измерение...
Группа: Радиометры
Цена:
5130 UAH
Бытовой дозиметр-радиометр МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+
В наличии 
Дозиметр-радиометр бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+ Описание: Обновленная версия всемирно известного бытового дозиметра ТЕРРА-П, созданного на базе профессионального прибора МКС-05 ТЕРРА. Дозиметр ТЕРРА-П+ наделен новыми возможностями: — более широкий диапазон измерений гамма-фона; — измерение...
Группа: Системы дозиметрические термолюминесцентные
Цена:
5130 UAH
Дозиметр-радиометр МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+ бытовой
В наличии 
Дозиметр-радиометр бытовой МКС-05 ТЕРРА-П+ Описание: Обновленная версия всемирно известного бытового дозиметра ТЕРРА-П, созданного на базе профессионального прибора МКС-05 ТЕРРА. Дозиметр ТЕРРА-П+ наделен новыми возможностями: — более широкий диапазон измерений гамма-фона; — измерение...
Группа: Приборы радиометрические и дозиметрические носимые
Цена:
5130 UAH
РН-метр / ОВП-метр / Кондуктометр / Солемер / Термометр - Ezodo 7200
В наличии 
Ezodo 7200 - рН, ОВП-метр*/ Кондуктометр / Солемер / Термометр Описание Ezodo 7200:● Большой ЖК-дисплей● Водонепроницаемый● Автоматическая температурная компенсация● Сменные электроды *Стоимость прибора с ОВП-Электродом - 4680,00 грн.   **Стоимость прибора с плоским рН-электродом - 3 580,00...
Группа: pH-метры
Цена:
3360 UAH
Анемометр-анализатор / CO2-метр / термогигрометр с индексом WBT - AZ-8919
В наличии 
Обеспечивает измерение следующих параметров: - Скорость движения воздуха - Объем воздуха - СО2 - Влажность - Температура - Точка росы - Температура мокрого термометра (при адиабатическом 100 % насыщении воздуха водяным паром) Особенности: ► Зонд крыльчатного типа диаметром 10 см ► Конус для забора...
Группа: Анемометры
Цена:
13980 UAH
Детектор угарного газа СO-110
Нет в наличии 
Детектор угарного газа СO-110. Обнаруживает присутствие окиси углерода (CO), концентрацию между 1-1000 частей на миллион (ppm) Детектор указывает на присутствие окиси углерода 2-мя способами: • На ЖК-дисплеи в ppm • Звуковым сигналом   Характеристики: Рабочая температура: 0...
Группа: Детекторы газов
Цена:
3390 UAH
Хлорметр Ezodo FTC-420, Хлорометр
В наличии 
Особенности: Микропроцессорный хлорметр для быстрых и точных измерений Утвержденный ЕРА фотометрический метод определения свободного и общего содержания хлора с использованием DPD ЕРА – Environmental Protection Agency – Управление по охране окружающей среды...
Группа: Анализаторы жидкостей
Цена:
7290 UAH
PH-метр pH-101П
В наличии 
Характерные особенности pH-метра промышленного pH-101П  Адаптивная конструкция. В зависимости  от модификации, pH-метр промышленний pH-101П  исполняется в виде двухблочной - универсальной или одноблочной - специализированной конструкции.  Двухблочная конструкция. Измерительный...
Группа: pH-метры
Цена:
22950 UAH
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров ВП Дилис, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги